PED1017 Computing Session 2

PED1017 Session 2 Wikis & blogs

Prior to this seminar, I possessed limited knowledge on the topic of wikis and blogs, however, I now feel much more confident when discussing and teaching the subject. Following on from learning about Web 2.0 and collaborative working, we were given the opportunity to begin our digital stories and through starting a blog on WordPress, I have developed my knowledge on blogging even further. I have additionally found that looking at the blogs of other students enrolled on the Primary Education Course at Edge Hill has been increasingly beneficial for my Professional Development.

Leave a Reply

